National Army Museum logo
National Army Museum staff members

Senior Staff Members

Last updated: 8 June 2015

The National Army Museum's senior staff members
Name Job Title Division
Janice Murray Director General  
Mike O'Connor Museum Director Operations
Shane Bartley Commercial & Visitor Services Manager Operations
David Collens Head of Computer & Technical Services Operations
Ian Maine Assistant Director Collections
Claire Horan Collections Access & Outreach Manager Collections
Joanna Ruddock Head of Collections Care Collections
Dr Alastair Massie Head of Academic Access Collections
Julian Farrance Regimental Museums Liaison Officer Collections
Assistant Director Development
Paul Elgood Head of Trusts & Grants Development
John Palser Head of Corporate Partnerships Development
Ben Heller Head of Individual Giving Development
Teresa Scott Assistant Director Human Resources
Genevieve Adkins Assistant Director Public Programmes
Rebecca Hubbard Head of Marketing & Communications Public Programmes
Tristan Langlois Head of Learning Public Programmes
Alice Mayers Activity Plan Co-ordinator Public Programmes

Information & Enquiries

Contact the General Enquiries desk: