National Army Museum logo
National Army Museum council members

The Council

Last updated: 22 June 2015

Council members

  • General Sir Richard Shirreff KCB CBE (Chairman)
  • Mr Patrick Aylmer
  • Mr Keith Baldwin
  • Mr Patrick Bradley
  • Brigadier Douglas Erskine Crum
  • The Rt Hon The Lord Hamilton of Epsom
  • Professor William Philpott
  • Ms Jessica Spungin
  • Mr William Wells
  • Lieutenant General Sir Barney W B White-Spunner KCB CBE
  • Ms Caroline Wyatt
  • Mrs Deborah Younger

Council summary minutes

Summary minutes of Museum Council meetings are published on the website as and when they are approved.

Information & Enquiries

Contact the General Enquiries desk: